SOS from an accomplice

accomplice_on_edge

I need your help. Not for myself but for a friend. No, he does not need money. But he is desperate.

Let me jump to the email he has sent me.

You know that I took up working for this NGO because I thought the opportunity was too good. I deeply cared for their cause and I had had enough of the corporate rat race. Within a week of joining, I became as passionate about the cause as the dynamic boss of the NGO, if not more.

I was happy to write about the good work the NGO was doing. I filled page after page online and offline.

I don’t know when things changed. Now, it is about doing only the work that would fill the pages and snag the bytes.

READ MORE

 

 

Your comment?

